Weezer – Riff Raff


I didn't mean to do it, I just got carried away.
June 7, 2002, 5:30 pm
Filed under: Site News

Mucho updates.
1.) I made a new page called Tour Info (formally tour dates) Click here
2.)I moved tour dates to tour info. Click here
3.)I started a setlist archive. After many slow weeks in the making, I have
2002 finished. Click here
4.)I moved Winamp skins to Desktop. There was no need for them to have a seperate link. Click here
5.)I added a link to the FTP on the side bar.
6.) I deleted a couple of the wallpapers. I just looked at them this morning and said to myself… Man, this one sucks.
7.) I added a NEW store, with all new original items. Not just the same old stuff anymore. It now includes Baseball tees, BBQ aprons, and frisbees. More is to come. Click here than that, not much.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

