Weezer – Riff Raff


I'm feeling generous. But no, you still can't have me.
July 4, 2002, 5:09 pm
Filed under: Site News

If you haven’t noticed already, I’ve started a section called Cuomo-isms, which will consist of various quotes and the like by Rivers. If you are interested in helping me in any way gathering up these qoutes, you will be greatly rewarded with direct access to my FTP and I’ve give you any mp3s etc. you may need as soon as I recieve them. With direct acess to my FTP, it means you will never be turned down because too many users are logged on. Good deal? It is! Get on it and email me at cocoaben@woh.rr.com!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

