Weezer – Riff Raff


Starbucks, the only place where you buy ground seeds for a premium price.
July 19, 2002, 4:54 pm
Filed under: Weezer News

I’ve redone the Interviews/Reviews page for easier navagation, and I’ve added a review to the Pinkerton page. Sooner or later I have quite a few interviews to add. I’ll get around to them sooner than later. But, for now I’m off on a vacation. Fun fun. If you live in Seattle and you want to hook up find me. I’ll be the cool guy there. While I’ll be gone I’ve started a caption of the day on the enter page, so if you normally skip it, be sure to visit it everyday. Anyway, signing off untill next week, it’s Benji. Much respect.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

