Weezer – Riff Raff


More updates than Rivers has stickers.
October 5, 2002, 6:28 pm
Filed under: Media

(Read Subject)

First off, I’ve added a new video! It’s Fall Together, live on Reverb. Click here. Download it while you can! Next, there is a new F.S.O.T.M. as promised. This time it’s The Isle of Weez! I’ve also updated the ftp stats. And if that weren’t enough, I’ve also redesigned the video page a bit so it looks better. I’m also thinking of giving out free hosting. Email me at cocoaben@woh.rr.com if you’re interested. Man… I’m an updatin’ fool.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

