Weezer – Riff Raff


You may call me Diablo Picasso.
October 12, 2002, 7:59 pm
Filed under: Site News

Oddly I’ve come on to a bit of a creative spree. First, check out these sweet posters I made here. You really got to check them out. Pretty funny. Why do you think Weezer is in hiding eh? They’re wanted! Also, check out the art page for a new drawing of the Rivers I made. I’m SURE you’ll love it. And coming soon is Geekrockin and CardShark’s Weezer Site, both who have taken advantage of my free hosting. I think you should sign up too aye?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

