Weezer – Riff Raff


In exchange for six-pence and a butler I offer you this.
December 4, 2002, 8:27 pm
Filed under: Media

Y100 Sonic Sessions- 6/20/97
06- Undone
07- Dukes of Hazzard

I’m feeling extra generous today, so I’m offering you the remaining two tracks of the show. Note that Matt’s friend : Tim “Speed” Levitch adds the hilarous commentary to Undone. Click here for the lyrics to the song as best as I can tell. I’d say Tim is on speed….

And upload your Weezines or email them to me! See the last post for details.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I don’t know how much help this will be… But this has alot of weezine action…

http://hem.bredband.net/b134198/weezines.htm

Comment by Eric

yeah, that’s where i got most of em. someone HAS to have the more recent ones sitting around somewhere. I may have to go to the boards with it…

Comment by benji




Leave a Reply

