Weezer – Riff Raff


Gettin' into the Weezer feel just doesn't seem to appeal.
December 17, 2002, 7:11 pm
Filed under: Site News

Click here for some new art I conspired. I’ve also added the next issue into the Weezine Archive. I have got hold of the new Weezine, but I’m debating posting it, mainly because the fanclub costs $$$ to join, and I think posting the new issue would be… uh… stealing. Comments?
Anyway, look for some exciting Shriner Central news later tonight! (Wink wink, hint hint, nudge nudge, say no more!)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

whoa. I posted at 711… wow.

Comment by benji

ha ha i love that calculator art. im going to have to try to do that on mine.

Comment by lexi




Leave a Reply

