Weezer – Riff Raff


On the edge of evolution, I fall off.
March 5, 2003, 9:12 pm
Filed under: Site News

While it may not seem so, I’ve put a lot more work then meets the eye to the Weezine Archive, and at long last, I’ve started working on the press. I could use some help with the addition of new articles… hint hint. Email me.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

the TOS video isn’t working. It’s telling me I can’t connect to weezerhq.com

Comment by Andrew

it must have been down earlier, it’s working now. try again.

Comment by benji




Leave a Reply

