Weezer – Riff Raff


I used to live in a box outside the prison.
April 28, 2003, 8:29 pm
Filed under: Media

Thanks to a new hard drive a new track of St. Paul, Say It Ain’t So, is now posted on the video page! On a slightly more disturbing note, thanks to a new hard drive I accidentally deleted my Weezer and my personal folders… Not exactly good, especially since I had a few designs on there for my semi-abandoned websites I would have liked to keep. Oh well. Life is full of formatted hard drives.

[Edit]- All of the sound problems on SIAS were fixed and the new mpg has been uploaded. Thanks Poopman.

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Benji likes Pokemon. HAHA.

Comment by Steve

sounds sick. but it’s a sick pleasure.

Comment by benji

benji…. did you synch this?

Comment by poopman5k

not anymore i didn’t.

Comment by benji55545

my site is down :(….even bigger than that, weezur.com is down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by mike

OH NOOOOOO!

kill me, please.

Comment by Steve

steve, you know i would if i could.

Comment by poopman5k

yes i know. thank you.

Comment by Steve

great videos benji.. did you tape it?

Comment by nick

hahaa i live in ohio nick.
…..so…. no.

Comment by benji55545




Leave a Reply

