Weezer – Riff Raff


Arnold Schwarzenegger for president.
July 2, 2003, 8:36 am
Filed under: Media

I now give you the first track of the 10/28/94 Cerritos show, My Name Is Jonas. Click here. This is gonna be a short one. There are 6 or so tracks I believe, and No One Else cuts off at the very beginning, so if I can get these synced they might go by pretty fast. Be on the alert then aye? Here’s what Karl had to say about the show:

“…it was the same as the San Diego [la jolla] show, we did cerritos then jetted down the I-5 to San Diego, opening for Live.”

So there you have it, from the man himself. I know the people taping the video are unbearably fruity, it’s the price to pay for 1994 Weezer I guess.

[Edit-] The video is back up, with a better rip thanks to Mike32. You’re gonna have to live without titles this time around though, my editor freezes every time I try to edit the mpg. Happy 4th all you yanks.

68 Comments so far
Leave a comment

your teh man benji

Comment by tory

I love you!!! Thanks! ^_^

Comment by Erika

“In one hand I will crush the hippies, in the other I will lower taxes.”
-Actual Excerpt from Arnold Campaign

thanks for the vid.

Comment by Prezhulio

benji, what exactly did you have to sync…?

Comment by poopman5k

wow, benji i hate you forever

Comment by poopman5k

Benji lives in OHIO. That sucks for Benji.

Comment by Steve

What is so wrong with Ohio? I live there….

Comment by Jaisin

what isn’t wrong with ohio, I too am stuck here (within close proximity to benji actually). But i guess my city i reside in isn’t the best. Oh well.

Comment by Prezhulio

prez is stuck in fucking tornado town.

Comment by benji

bummer

Comment by kevin

Haha. Ohio is ………. cool.

Comment by Steve

chicago rulez

Comment by =the anti-favre=

NEW JERSEY RULES

Comment by pete

im with pete

Comment by poopman5k

Well, Detroit is ……… DECENT!

Comment by Steve

I

Comment by wepeel

mother shitter. it cuts off less than three’s.
I less than three NY.
k thx

Comment by wepeel

uh…

Comment by Steve

yeah……

Comment by Jaisin

Maine definitly tops the SUCKING scale. but, we suck with style.

Comment by galen

Colorado, the second most boring state. Right next to Wyoming. Both physically, and on the most boring state scale.

Comment by Eric

haha.

Comment by Steve

nebraska is fun if your drunk.

Comment by Mike

Ohio is great, well, Cincinnati is anyways…..

Comment by Jaisin

so is cleaveland. everything in between is about an 8 on the suck scale though.

Comment by benji

I live in upper michigan, it doesnt get worse than that. Most people dont even know we’re part of Michigan

Comment by matt

chicago still rulez. go cubbiez

Comment by =the anti-favre=

The UP is sweet. Crazy Yoopers.

Comment by Steve

UP = Upper Peninsula (of MI)

Comment by Steve

i like transylvania

Comment by =the anti-favre=

i like kalamazoo.

Comment by benji

Albania?????? dunno, felt like saying that

Comment by Jaisin

I will give ohio that , cleavland is fun. I’ve become tired of cincinnati, but still better than dayton area. Columbus = teh boring. Michigan Rox.

Comment by Prezhulio

Michigan does rock.

Comment by Steve

cleaveland rocks, duh.

Comment by benji

I’ll tell you what doesn’t rock. That video.

Comment by Eric

I think we all know that Cincinnati is the best.

Comment by Jaisin

I take back what I just posted, British Columbia is the best

Comment by Jaisin

Ohio seriously sucks. Almost as bad as Canada.

Comment by Steve

Or France.

Comment by Steve

Canada does not suck, dude. Okay, so it isn’t quite the BEST but hey, it is a pretty good place

Comment by Jaisin

fuckin iraq is awesome

Comment by =the anti-favre=

what about Delaware? that is the most rocking state.

Comment by galen

any of my iraqi homies?

Comment by =the anti-favre=

Yeah.

Comment by Steve

I would rather die than go to Iraq, sorry guys

Comment by Jaisin

Haha. So true.

Comment by Steve

dude there was almost a fuckin tornado in xenia last night. there was a funnel cloud right above my town, which is just west of it. damn prez.

Comment by benji

Yeah i watched on the back porch with the yongins(children){Sarcasim}. I watched “The Shining” (original by Stanely Krubrik, not the made for tv shit). One word for last night, Fucked up.

Comment by Prezhulio

Note to self:
Dont drive to Hollywood Video when tornado sirens go off.

Comment by Prezhulio

Haha, nice.

Comment by Steve

iraq rulez yo azz

Comment by =the anti-favre=

They have been off the subject off Iraq for quite a few posts, sorry =the anti-favre=

Comment by Jaisin

So, guys, how do I get into all this, create a Weezer site or something?

Comment by Jaisin

Get into what?

Comment by Steve

The whole umm like being part of this “staff” you guys have, like on your site Steve,,,you have this like list of people, what are they, your ‘Team’ or something?

Comment by Jaisin

Oh, I gotchya.

Comment by Steve

IRAQ

Comment by =the anti-favre=

Okay ANTI, we can talk about Iraq, lol

Comment by Jaisin

Iraq is dry.

Comment by Steve

ah ha… iraq may be dry, but not of oil. lets not forget our good friend Dubbya everyone. *asshole* 🙂

Comment by galen

anyone got a good live el scorcho vid?

Comment by matt

Not I. And Dubbya is seriously the man.

Comment by Steve

thanks guys, i appreciate the pro-me comments. youll be sure to get a tax cut 😉

Comment by =the anti-favre=

oh wow thanks, but, im not rich, so uh… are you still allowed to give me a tax-cut with mr.Bush around?

Comment by galen

Mr.Bush can kiss ass

Comment by Jaisin

MY ass… wait no. he cant, thats disgusting.

Comment by galen

Heh.

Comment by Steve




Leave a Reply

