Weezer – Riff Raff


Longer than a school day.
July 15, 2003, 8:21 am
Filed under: Site News

You can check out the new bootleg page here. The audio page isn’t up yet, mostly because I have no audio to trade, but the video page is alive and well. I also added a new wallpaper. Click here. I’m going to be really busy this week and next, so we’ll see if I get around to updating.

17 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow…..amazing

Comment by Jaisin

who’s the one with the ip banning tool steve?

Comment by benji

I think that professionally shot bootleg of Weezer in Camden needs to be ripped + released online. πŸ™‚

Comment by Mike

You wouldn’t do it, Benji. You love me too much. πŸ™‚

Comment by Steve

Aww, isn’t it a shame that Benji doesn’t love Jaisin, I am going to get banned 😦 haha

Comment by Jaisin

mike… that’s next. πŸ˜‰

Comment by benji

fsadfsafdsadfasf i want the video now

Comment by =the anti-favre=

Whoa, someone is impatient

Comment by Jaisin

camdens my video bi0tch. i had it before any of j00. too bad my friend lost it.

Comment by tory

fasfasfsafsafsafsafsdfsfsafsfsdfsfsdfasdfsafsdfafdsfda

Comment by =the anti-favre=

i concur

Comment by kevin

tory was actually supposed to send camden to me for about 5 months, but he lost it, and i never bothered to send st. paul to him.

Comment by benji

What a shame

Comment by Jaisin

and now we get both online with no work at all. funny how things work out.

Comment by =the anti-favre=

It is past midnight where I am…so…HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!!! (7-19)

Comment by Jaisin

what the fuck is on the video page

Comment by Anonymous

……….

Comment by benji




Leave a Reply

