Weezer – Riff Raff


Welcome to the Baltic Sea.
August 18, 2003, 12:15 pm
Filed under: Media

On the video page is the long awaited first track of the 2002 Camden show. The video is a pro shot that was used for the big screen at the concert. It’s twice as good as half bad. (What is that?)

27 Comments so far
Leave a comment

thats my bootleg wtf. just because my site doesnt exist anymore doesnt mean you can host it. bah.

(dont listen to me im an angry old retired =w=ebmaster)

Comment by tory

mommy weezer beat my ass…ouch
Whats the setlist on this biotch?

Comment by nimrod

haha.

Comment by Steve

this isn’t yours tory. it’s mine.

Comment by benji

wanna bet fucker? i had it long before you, and it i still had the blog from my site ill show you i posted about ripping it a year ago. so there.

Comment by tory

i said nothing about time.

Comment by benji

Is it just me or is the video really, really dark?

Comment by Mike

is it just me or do you see romance between benji and tory?

Comment by =the anti-favre=

damn benji, youre putting this up at a bad time. were moving on friday and i need to get rid of DSL.

Comment by =the anti-favre=

I retract my previous comment. I guess the computer I was on at work has a really dim monitor.

Yes, I see the romance between Benji and Tory.

Comment by Mike

if($benji==$benjismom)
{
$romance=true
}
else{
$romance=null
}
return(0)

Comment by tory

if($tory==$lovesbenji)
{
$gayness=true
}
else{
$straightness=null
}
return(0)

i fixed your code a little bit.

Comment by benji

its wrong. and both of you fags should give this to someone who knows how to rip a dvd and do it correctly. what a waste.

Comment by poopman5k

I was at that show. And it looked nothing like that. at all.

Comment by Danny

hey fuckers. don’t fight over a god damn weezer video. and tory doesnt love benji. I do.

Comment by Steve

Benji! We (or I do atleast) need more vids from Camden!!!!

Comment by nimrod

errr…isnt the date of that camden show 7.26?

Comment by FMGreen

Great job on the vid man. Can’t wait to see the next track. Wish I could get the whole thing sooner tho so I could watch it with a friend before she leaves for school in 2 weeks 🙂

Comment by Kevin

jesus poop.

Comment by benji

put the whole thing up so i can download it in the next 2 days before i pack this computer and leave

Comment by =the anti-favre=

christ benji

Comment by poopman5k

you misunderstood. i was commenting on the feces of jesus the son of god.

Comment by benji

Yeah, if he were talking about you, he would have put a comma in there.

Comment by Com(?)

this is one fucked up comment box

Comment by kevin

sacreligious too!

Comment by benji

keep your religion private, douche.

Comment by poopman5k

i wish i could lock a comment thread.

Comment by benji




Leave a Reply

