Weezer – Riff Raff


Alluvial fan my brow.
October 31, 2008, 2:57 pm
Filed under: Media

The penultimate show of the Troublemaker Tour, October 25 in Atlanta, is now posted in the Live Archive! It’s available in both mp3 and flac. Also… why isn’t anyone submitting show reviews? I know someone around here went to a show…

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nice! Decent quality.

Comment by symmer

I went to the weezer concert. Seriously, one of the best concerts I have ever been too. I took my brother (who isn’t a big weezer fan like me) and it converted him to weezer. Good Blinkin’ Stuff!

Comment by Big Mike

I went to the concert!!! It was my first concert and it blew my mind. I hope they come back next year.

Comment by Doug




Leave a Reply

